UPCOMING EVENTS AT NEVADA SPEEDWAY


Tentative 2019 Race Schedule ​




Sat July 27 - Weekly Racing plus KIDS BICYCLE RACES 


Sat August 3 - Weekly Racing 

Sat August 10 - Weekly Racing plus Powder Puff Races!!

Sat August 17 - B-Mod Special $1,000 to win

Sat August 24 - Weekly Racing 

Sat August 31 - Weekly Racing plus MECHANIC Races 


Sat September 7 -Street Stock Special  $1,000 to win

Sat September 14 - Weekly Racing 

Sat September 21 - 2019 Season Championship Night 

Sat September 28 - Outlaw Night and Call Out Night 


Sat October 5 - NO RACING

Sat October 12 - ENDURO RACE!! (WILL BEGIN APPROX AT NOON)

Sat October 19 - TBA

Sat October 26  - TBA

​​