UPCOMING EVENTS AT NEVADA SPEEDWAY

Tentative 2019 Race Schedule ​


Sat August 24 - $1,000 to win B-Mod Special!! Plus all weekly classes

Sat August 31 - Weekly Racing plus MECHANIC Races 


Sat September 7 -Street Stock Special  $1,000 to win

Sat September 14 - Weekly Racing 

Sat September 21 - 2019 Season Championship Night 

Sat September 28 - Outlaw Night and Call Out Night 


Sat October 5 - NO RACING

Sat October 12 - ENDURO RACE!! (WILL BEGIN APPROX AT NOON)

Sat October 19 - TBA

Sat October 26  - TBA

​​